Since Friday I’ve been fairly busy so I’ve been away from the laptop – Being at work on Friday and Saturday, spending some time with friends on the Friday evening, Saturday evening a relaxation evening taking place with my Grandmother and yesterday cooking the family our Sunday Roast, doing some jobs around the house and doing some job research on here with a follow up on reading before bed.

I’ll have another post a little later on, it’s going to be based on an important topic that has just sparked up between me and a friend on Facebook: Children’s future and the Goverment.

Anyway… I hope you all had an amazing weekend! Oh! I also had a chop to the hair, a lot of hair is gone and you can check it out in this few day’s photo collage:

Untitled

Leave a Reply

