My first digi’ selfie

I simply cannot stop practicing with the graphics tablet. I think somebody needs to stop me or something. Constrain me in a bubble, blow me away and lock me somewhere for a little while. (Of course accompanied with music so I’m not completely bored.)

This is me and my first digi’ selfie:

meportrait

(Added to and Edited 12:51am – 23rd Oct.2013)

Had a little wanting-to-create-a-visual-wish-board vision so here’s my wishlist from the last few days.

moooo

4 thoughts on “My first digi’ selfie

    1. Heh, a double thank you! I have the black version of those exact boots, I need this version now. They’re pretty. They’re from Clarkes if you want to invest in a pair.

Leave a Reply

