Wishlist and craves #1

This afternoon I went into my workplace and picked up my first rota sheet. Now I know the hours I’m working, how many in total and how much I’ll be getting, it makes it much easier for me to make my plans etc.
To get me started with the excitement, this is a quick wishlist (I dig wishlists!):

  • My first tattoo
  • Another new piercing to add to my ears
  • Dark tones under my hair
  • A tartan blazer/long sleeve/jumper
  • … A lava lamp
  • A ticket to go and see ‘McBusted’ – (I’m totally against them together (kind of… maybe… no, I’m not totally sure)

Untitleds

Leave a Reply

