Where did 2013 go to?

I haven’t written a post on here since the middle of November. That seems like way away.

So I think a ‘two month and a quarter’ Instagram picture post is needed to be the main highlight of this post.

So November is when I met the most wonderful guy, started my job, got onto the course I want to be doing, December was the month I traditionally did my Christmas gift shopping trips, spent time with the boyfriend, worked more, did some work on the film projects, did some illustrations, celebrated Christmas and New Years Eve and then finally January is the month where filming for the second project and commitment to making myself progress started.

Untitlednov13 dec13 jan14 christmas

Leave a Reply

