Red Velvet Frappuccino

The next time I have a quick drink in Starbucks, I know this will be my next cold beverage choice: The Red Velvet Frappuccino (Red Tuxedo).

  • Half White Chocolate/Half regular Mocha Frappuccino
  • Raspberry syrup
  • Blend
  • Whipped cream on top

IMG_1317W

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whenever I go to somewhere like Starbucks or Costa, I do like to mix my drinks up a little bit, especially my iced/smoothie based drinks.
I tend to add flavours like cherry, strawberry, raspberry or orange.

The last time I ordered such a drink, it was instantly a hit. I gave Luke and his housemate a try and they both fell in love, especially Luke. He knew it tasted of what I thought it did… A strawberry creme chocolate from thee family favourite Quality Street tin!

I initially ordered a Chocolate Cream Frappuccino with an extra shot of strawberry syrup.

I took a sip and my taste buds just went a little crazy… I highly recommend it, if your favourite is the strawberry creme chocolate.

The next time, I’m trying orange. Who knows… It could be just like the orange creme.

Untitledsd

Leave a Reply

