I now have a selling profile and you can order through me!

Hello and afternoon! xoxo

I can NOW start taking your orders: youniqueproducts.com/coralkarinad

There’s a totally special sparkling offer on the trio pigment set! 
It includes two pigment shades and a liner/shade brush. Originally the shades were £36 but you can now get them with the July kudos at… £25! 

So get on my page, don’t be shy, join my party and get ordering that gift for yourself today! 

Message/comment me for any extra details, be it ingredients, tips, how you can use them and how to clean brushes, to deliveries and any other information on other products.
11357573_1159126220779955_1798032551_n ript-treat-yo-self-samhume

Leave a Reply

